Know how much number you scored on Loksewa Aayog Exam|PSC Marksheet.

Now You can view your number that you scored on your last Loksewa Aayog Exam.

At the beginning of this year Loksewa Aayog PSC again added a very valuable feature on its webpage, which is the appreciable effort on e-governance.

And that amazing feature is now every competitor can view their total score number of their last Loksewa Aayog Exam by their own through the official webpage of Public Service Commission of Nepal.

Before this facility of Loksewa Aayog you never can know your total score number whatever you topped the exam and got the Job. But after this feature now we can watch our result with our total scored number. ( प्राप्ताङ्क सहितकाे नतिजा )

We believe that after using this feature of Loksewa now every candidate can get feedback and encouragement watching the number they scored and which will help them to eliminate the mistakes they had made on last exam.

So this is the ultimate feature which leads hard working candidates to success. Thanks Publich Service Commission for this wonderful new feature.

How to view my Score on PSC webpage?

  1. To view your score first you have go through the official webpage of Loksewa and that is

PSC marketable page

  1. Then Click on the link at the top right of the page called ” Total Marks Publication “.
  2. Now you are asked to fill your Master ID, DOB , Vacancy Number and so on, now it will show your total number of scores according to your information given above exam. (As shown of the Image Below)

PSC marketable page

This way we can view our score and improve our preparation. Thanks for landing here, hope it helps you.

Happy Preparation guys.

Please do Like and Share if this post helps you and Please make comment if you got any confusion.


Review Overview

User Rating: 4.5 ( 1 votes)


  1. I couldn’t make it to second paper., Is there any way I can check my marks of first paper?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.